Search Jobs

Advanced Search
Home Search Jobs Search Linguists Freelance Linguist Agency/Company
Search Jobs
Browse Jobs
More

Official APTS Certification Examiners

Examination Committee

Name

Name

 

 

Dr. Nabil Chaiban

Chair

 

 

Manal Mohammad

Member

 

 

   

 

 

   

 

   

 

 

       

Arab Countries

Country

Examiner's Name

Address

 

Algeria

Driss Ammari

 BP C41 Poste d’Al Madania, Al Madania Alger 16804 – Algeria, 1- Cité Diar Essaada – BT S N°57 Al Madania Alger Algerie, Tel: +213790830386, Email: dz.ammari@gmail.com

 

 

Tawfik Mammad

 69 Rue FLN El-Fehoul 13033 Tlemeen – Algeria, Tel: (+213)655992299, Email: mammadsultan@yahoo.fr

 

Bahrain

Hanya Ahmed Suleiman

Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain, Tel: +973 39900484, Email: hanya.suleiman@gmail.com

 

Egypt

Badran Hamed Ibrahim El-Sayed

3 Adnan Madani Street, from Arish Street, Al-Haram, Giza, Tel: +20 1224561664, Email: badran.hamed@yahoo.com  

 

 

Yasmine Abdelwahed

Ernst and Young, Cairo, Tel: +201 000 55 00 33, Email: yasmine.abdelwahed@eg.ey.com  

 

 

Walid Ghoneim

12 Masjid El-tawhid, Moneib, Cairo, Tel: (002)01142951100, Email: Superwelly5@yahoo.com   

 

 

Mahmoud Rayyan

65 Ahmed Abdulber street, Ard Elgameia, Tanta, Egypt, Tel: +201223502646, Email: ryan2eg@yahoo.com  

 

 

Magdy Zaky

Universal Summit Translation Center 32 Bahaa El-Din El- Ghatwari, Smouha, Alexandria, Egypt, Tel: 01281004570, Email: magdy_z@yahoo.com

 

 

Ahmed Salem

33 Kamal Karam Street, Mashtal Karam, Damanhour, Egypt, Tel: 002-01222578067, Email: ahmed_salem_2020@hotmail.com

 

 

Shaimaa Riad

Obour City, Cairo, Egypt, Tel: +2 01148355260, Email: shaimaa.riad@outlook.com

 

Iraq

Riadh Alhasan

Quraish Translation Services, Quraish Square, Bab-el-Dirwaza, Kadhimiya, Baghdad, Iraq, Tel: +9647902811508, Email: riadh_anwar@yahoo.com

 

 

Ammar Yasir Mahmood al-Tamir

A l-Karrada al-Sharqiyah, Mahalla 901, Zuqaq 15, House No.7, close to St. Raphael Private Hospital, Tel: 00964 7702 789 424, Email: skopos75@yahoo.com

 

 

Mones M. Al-Salman

Al-Doura, Baghdad, Tel: +964 770 000 0590, Email:memoria_24@yahoo.com  

 

Jordan

Vacant

Vacant

 

 

Kuwait

Lamya Bahy

Kuwait City, Kuwait, Tel: (+965) 50205672, Email: lamia.bahy@gmail.com

 

 

Lebanon

Nabil Chaiban

P.O. Box 25/122, Marignan Center, Hamra, Beirut, Lebanon, Tel: +961 71397222, Email: nchaiban@arabtranslators.org

 

 

Ghenwa Khayat

Ain el Tineh area, Schubert street, Beirut, Lebanon, Tel: (+961)3.791670, Email: ghenwa_khayat@hotmail.com

 

 

Layla Chamseddine

Layla Chamseddine, Beirut, Lebanon, Tel: 961-70-912127, Email: layla.chamseddine@gmail.com

 

Libya

 

 

 

 

Mauritania

 

 

 

 

Morocco

   

 

Abdelfattah Bourouies

 TransCultures LLC, Fes, Morocco, Tel: +212665762919, Email: abdelfattah@maroctraduction.com

 

Oman

Jamal En-nehas

Department of English, College of Arts and Social Sciences, Sultan Qaboos, University, PO Box 42, PC 123, Al Khoud, Sultanate of Oman, Tel: (+968) 24412095; GSM: (+968) 9803781, E-mail: Jamal.En-nehas@fulbrightmail.org

 

Palestine

Nisreen Musleh

General Manager, Ritaj for Managerial Solutions, Al Ersal Street, Al Masayef, Al Qaser Building, Ramallah, Palestine, Tel: (+970) 599775500, Email: nmusleh@ritajms.com  

 

Qatar

Yasser Hassan Sayed

Ernst & Young, D oha, State of Qatar, Tel: +974 66734459, Email: yhassanein69@yahoo.com

 

 

   

 

Saudi Arabia

Asim Fageary

Hamad Aljasir St, Al Nasim District, opposite to the Civil Aviation Authority East Gate, Old Airport Area, Jeddah, Tel: +966 504986935, Email: asimfageary@yahoo.com

 

 

Dr. Hesham Al-Gendy

35 Aba Al-Arab Street, King Saud Road, Al-Solaimaniah District, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, Tel: +966 552898510 , Email: hishamfadel61@yahoo.com

 

 

Tamara Mahmoud Abdallah Zahran

P.O.Box 8939, Jeddah 21492, Saudi Arabia, Tel: +966 509598580, Email: TZhrn@hotmail.com

 

 

Hala Jallad Sioufi

P.O.Box 7156, Jeddah 21462, Saudi Arabia, Tel: +966 554 66 1114, Email: hjsioufi@gmail.com

 

 

Usama Ahmed

Southern Makkah 11- Turba St., Villa 126, Jubail Industrial City – Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia, Tel: +966.542552950, Email: piotrans@live.com  

 

 

Amani Abdulaziz Aldhmadi

Dammam, Saudi Arabia, Tel: +966-599221117 , Email: amani.dhmadi@hotmail.com  

 

 

Jameela Hassan

P. O. Box 89331 Riyadh 11682 Saudi Arabia, Tel: +966 503 792 335, Email: aleemaj@gmail.com  

 

 

Derar Al Aboura

Salahudeen Al Ayoubi Road, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, Tel: +966 501401033, Email: dalaboura@Kpmg.Com  

 

 

Reem Raghb Alshanawani

Al-Shanawani Translation Office, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, Tel: +966 555599790, Email: info@time4translation.com  

 

 

Sherif Ramadan

Omar Ibn El-Khattab St., Medina, Saudi Arabia, Tel: +966 561137859, Email: ramadan.sherif@hotmail.com  

 

Somalia

 

 

 

Sudan

Amani Abbas Sayed Ahmad

Khartoum, Sudan, Tel: 0918183081, Email: amaniabbassidahmad@hotmail.com

 

Syria

Tareq Agha

AlMaany Translation Center, 2nd Fl., Hafez Bldg, Marjah Square, Damascus, Syria, Tel: +963-945-752655, Email: info@almaanytranslation.com

 

 

Khalil Ibrahim Khana

Al-Nayal Street, Aleppo, Syria, Tel: +963-933-889337, Email: kholio300@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Hamzeh Thaljeh

Ahmed Shawki Street, Homs, Syria, Tel: +963-944-572465, Email: hammzee@yahoo.co.uk

 

     

Tunisia

Fathi Awadi

c/o com Salah ben Ali; 7130, Kalaat Senan, Tunisie, Tel: 0021621094687, Email: aouadifathi@yahoo.fr

 

United Arab Emirates

Mohammed Nahel Marachli

Al Garhood area, Dubai international airport road, Sun shine bldg., office 110, Tel: 00971501294548, Email: nahelmar@gmail.com

 

 

Nouf Al-Khaja

P.O. Box 74373, Dubai, UAE, Tel: 00971508589189, Email: nouf.alkhaja@hotmail.com

 

 

Mohamed Farag Abu-Elezz

United Arab Emirates University, Office of the Vice Chancellor, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates, Tel: +971 3 7136624, Email: mohamed_farag@uaeu.ac.ae  

 

Yemen

Shawqi Ahmed Zawkari

Plot 101, Allohoom area, Dar-Saad, Aden, Yemen, Tel: 771113750, Email: szawkari@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Mohammed Alhomaidi

Albonia Street, Sana'a, Yemen, Tel: 771597779, Email: mohammed.alhomaidi.1@gmail.com

 

 

Europe

Country

Name

Address

 

Luxembourg

Karim AKNINE

BP2579.L1025 Luxembourg, Tel: (+352) 621 784 778 Email: scienceaknine@yahoo.fr

 

Spain

Kamal Mrabet

C/ Buenos Aires 14, 3º b, Murcia, Spain, Tel: +34 657772586, Email: mrabet.k@gmail.com

 

 

Farid Mazari Boufares

Valencia, Spain, Tel: +34 650054544, Email: trad@fmazari.com

 

 

Oum Elfida Roumaissa El Hadef

Valencia, Pasaje Colón No 7, 5o 1a., L’Hospitalet Llobregat- 08904. Spain, Tel: +34 631032676, Email: doradoel@live.com

 

Italy

Jolanda Guardi

Jolanda Guardi, Via Cavallotti 184, 20099 Sesto SG Milan, Mobile: +393498310324 Email: prof.jolanda.guardi@gmail.com

 

United Kingdom

Abdullah Ali

3 Heol Dewi Sant Cardiff, Cardiff, CF14 4NN, United Kingdom, Tel: +44 7875546450, Email: abdallah.ali@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Adil Nadri

12/1 Dryden Gait, Edinburgh EH7 4QS Scotland-United Kingdom, Tel: +44 7864194800, Email: adil.a.nadri@gmail.com

 

 

Halah Al-Janabi

London, United Kingdom, Tel: +44(0) 7990700009, Email: aljanabihalah@gmail.com

 

Austria

Dima Eido

Bendlgasse 3/5 1120, Vienna, Austria, Mobile: +4369919271566 Email: dima.eido@gmail.com

 

       

Americas

Country

Name

Address

 

Canada

Dr. Ehab Abdelrahim M. Ali 

308-425 Wilson Avenue, Kitchener, ON, Canada N2C 2R8, Tel: (519)7225517, Email: egyku@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Mouhsine Abdellaoui 

8370 boulevard Saint-Laurent app 14, Montréal (Québec) H2P 2M3, Canada, Tel: (438)8774405, Email: a.mouhsine_07@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Mahmoud Abu Zeineh 

5205 Glen Erin Drive Unit 6A, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, Tel: (647)5731255, Email: zeineh@hotmail.com

 

 

United States

Atef Elsahlah

2898 Union Ave San Jose, California, CA 95124 Cell : (408)-826-7090, Email: atefharb@yahoo.com

 

 

Abdulkareem Shamdeen

26327 165th Place Southeast, Covington, Washington, WA 98042, Tel: 206-779-7184, Email: ashamdeen@hotmail.com

  Abdellatif Tijani 666 Salem Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208, New Jersey, U.S.A., Tel: (202)725-9552, Email: atijani@contractor.net
 
  Adil Zeinelabdin 1523 Rocky Bar Lane - Richmond, TX 77469, U.S.A., Tel: (443)800-0203, Email: wadalzein@yahoomail.com
 
  Hossam Ibrahim University of Utah, 255 S Central Campus Drive, Salt Lake City, UT 84112, Tel: (801)585-0639, Email: h.ibrahim@utah.edu  
 
  Nabil Salem P.O.Box: 330884, Miami, Florida, Florida 33233, USA, Tel: 305-431-4675, Email: nabilsalem@gmx.net  
 
  Sima Nabulsi Apt #110 9 - 55 River Drive South, Jersey City NJ 07310, New Jersey, USA, Tel: 201.704.8610, Email: sithanem@gmail.com  
 
  Nevine Ibrahim 10 Cobble Hill Court, Silver Spring, Maryland MD 29902, USA, Tel: 413.535.0618, Email: nev.ibrahim@gmail.com  
 
  Dr. Elycheikh Ahmedtelba 1938 Columbia Pike # 5 Arlington, Virgina VA 22204, USA, Tel: 202.569.9243, Email: elycheikh_rim@yahoo.com  
 
  Mouad Tijani 6713, 19th Avenue, Apartment F1, Brooklyn, New York, USA, Tel: 212.661.683.861, Email: mouadtijani@gmail.com  
 
  Mohamed Sam Rachidi 764 Bennett Avenue B Lexington, Kentucky 40508 USA, Email: rachidi10@hotmail.com  
 
  Mohamed Hany Elbagoury 500 Highland Woods Dr E, Mobile, AL 36608-3311, USA, Tel: 251-599-1711 Email: hanibagoury@hotmail.com  
 
  Aziz Hamdoun 7013 Pinehurst St, Dearborn, Michigan, 48126, USA, Tel: 757-277-5255 Email: Zouss@live.com  
 
  Bassima Hodroj 3015 Detroit street, Apt 03 Portsmouth, Virginia 23707, USA, Tel: 757-277-5255 Email: bassimahodroj15@outlook.com  
 

Brazil

Rahaf Shouman 

R. Apa, 176 - Campos Elíseos, São Paulo - SP, 01201-030, Brazil, Tel: +55(11)94875-7383, Email: rsh-translator@hotmail.com

 

 

Other Countries

Country

Name

Address

 

Australia

Dr. Ahmed Ali

35 Stirling Highway, Crawley WA 6009, Western Australia, Tel: (08) 6488 2567, Email: ahmed.ali@uwa.edu.au

 

Malaysia
Adam Zakarya A. Mahmoud M4. 6. 4, Fawina Court Condominium, Taman Putra Sulaiman, Ampang 68000, Selangor, Malaysia, Tel: 0060-104270280, Email: info@yatakaleg.com   
 
Mohammad Awad Mohammad Al Afnan 2A, Jalan UB 9, Taman Ukay Bistari, Ampang, 68000, Selangor Darul Ehasan, Malaysia, Tel: +60175888634, Email: mohammad_alafnan@hotmail.com  
 

India

Abdul Wahab Kalliyil Mangat

Ground Floor, CISR, University of Calicut, Thenchipalam, Kerala, India, Tel: 0091 9605193618, Email: abdulwahabnet@gmail.com 

 

South Africa
Fahim Mohammed Hoosen Durban, South Africa, Tel: +27 78 6718877, Email: fahim.hoosen@gmail.com   
 
     

Nigeria

Sulaiman Ibrahim Algamawi

5, Ganiyu maraina Close, Ajelogo, Mile 12, Lagos, Tel: +2348056010460, Email: algamawi234@gmail.com 

 

South Africa
Fahim Mohammed Hoosen Durban, South Africa, Tel: +27 78 6718877, Email: fahim.hoosen@gmail.com   
 
     

Turkey

Dr. Farouk Abbas Ismail

Prof of Kurdish Language and Culture / University of Mardin, Turkey, Tel: 00905330271260, Email: faroukism@hotmail.com

 

Iran
Shadi Idriss Istiqlal Intersection, Istiqlal Boulevard, Tehran, Iran, Tel: 00989109113365, Email: bisantrans@yahoo.com   
 
     

Have questions?

For more information on the certification process, please visit the FAQs section of our website.